Ficha Técnica

Vasco S. Jardim
Publisher Emeritus 1939-1979

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”12″]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”842″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

António Matinho

Publisher
(973) 344-3200 x.204

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”12″ classes=”motopress-space”]

[mp_space]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”843″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Paul Matinho

Director of Operations
(973) 344-3200 x216
Pmatinho@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”844″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Luís Pires

News Editor
(973) 344-3200 x213
Lpires@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”845″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Maria do Carmo Pereira

Associate News Editor
(973) 344-3200 x203
Mpereira@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”846″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Ilídio Martins

Sports Editor
(973) 344-3200 x206
Imartins@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”1183″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Henrique Mano

Editor-at-Large – New York
(973) 344-3200 x201
Hmano@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”1184″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Joaquim Martins

Reporter-at-Large – Union County
(732) 690-8041
Joaquim.martins2@verizon.net

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”1713″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Ricardo Durães

Reporter-at-Large
(908) 220-4033
Ricky.duraes@gmail.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”849″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Gina Vilar

Art Director
(973) 344-3200 x212
Gvilar@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”850″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Glória Afonso

Office Manager
(973) 589-4600 x304
Gafonso@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”851″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Teresa Ferreira

Circulation Department
(973) 589-4600 x303
Tferreira@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”1795″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Claudia Braga

Classified Department
(973) 344-3200 x209
Classified@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=” 852″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Cibelle Nuno

Customer Relations
(973) 589-4600 x305
Cmnuno@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”15392″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Micaela Gandarinho

Customer Relations
(973) 589-4600 x302
Mgandarinho@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]

[mp_row]

[mp_span col=”2″]

[mp_image id=”19030″ link=”#” align=”left”]

[/mp_span]

[mp_span col=”10″]

[mp_heading]

Lúcia de Jesus

Customer Relations
(973) 589-4600 x214
Ldejesus@lusoamericano.com

[/mp_heading]

[/mp_span]

[/mp_row]