Ficha Técnica

Vasco S. Jardim
Publisher Emeritus 1939-1979


António Matinho

Publisher
(973) 344-3200 x.204


Paul Matinho

Director of Operations
(973) 344-3200 x216
Pmatinho@lusoamericano.com


Luís Pires

News Editor
(973) 344-3200 x213
Lpires@lusoamericano.com


Maria do Carmo Pereira

Associate News Editor
(973) 344-3200 x203
Mpereira@lusoamericano.com


Ilídio Martins

Sports Editor
(973) 344-3200 x206
Imartins@lusoamericano.com


Henrique Mano

Editor-at-Large – New York
(973) 344-3200 x201
Hmano@lusoamericano.com


Joaquim Martins

Reporter-at-Large – Union County
(732) 690-8041
Joaquim.martins2@verizon.net


Ricardo Durães

Reporter-at-Large – Essex County
(908) 220-4033
Ricky.duraes@gmail.com


Gina Vilar

Art Director
(973) 344-3200 x212
Gvilar@lusoamericano.com


Glória Afonso

Office Manager
(973) 589-4600 x304
Gafonso@lusoamericano.com


Teresa Ferreira

Circulation Department
(973) 589-4600 x303
Tferreira@lusoamericano.com


Claudia Braga

Classified Department
(973) 344-3200 x209
Classified@lusoamericano.com


Cibelle Nuno

Customer Relations
(973) 589-4600 x305
Cmnuno@lusoamericano.com


Micaela Gandarinho

Customer Relations
(973) 589-4600 x302
Mgandarinho@lusoamericano.com


Lúcia de Jesus

Customer Relations
(973) 589-4600 x214
Ldejesus@lusoamericano.com